Your partner for industry-specific site expansion and optimisation.

Hattemer provides its clients with complete service solutions for site development and optimisation. Alongside the preparation of industry-specific requirement profiles that incorporate optimal operational procedures, a comprehensive range of technical planning services is also provided for any extension, refurbishment and decommissioning works required.

Project management also includes detailed budget planning and monitoring for construction work, as well as coordination and commissioning of external service providers from every trade, and the inspection of the services provided by these tradesmen.

Top expertise in the market segment for money transfer and cash-in-transit companies.

Since 2002, we have carried out over 100 projects in eight European countries. In addition to coordinating the cost-efficient construction of new branches to the highest possible safety standards, we also adapt existing properties in order to improve process flows and meet the relevant insurance requirements.

MG_0398_Hattemer_757pxbreit

Ihr Partner für die branchenspezifische Standorterweiterung und -optimierung.

Das Unternehmen Hattemer bietet Kunden Full-Service-Lösungen für die Standortentwicklung und -optimierung. Dabei werden neben der Erarbeitung branchenspezifischer Anforderungsprofile unter Einbeziehung optimaler Betriebsabläufe sämtliche planungstechnischen Leistungen für die erforderlichen Aus-, Um- und Rückbauarbeiten erbracht.

Zum Projektmanagement gehören weiter eine detaillierte Budgetplanung und -überwachung der baulichen Maßnahmen sowie die Koordination und Beauftragung externer Dienstleister für alle Gewerke und die Abnahme der durch sie erbrachten Leistungen.

Hohe Kompetenz im Marktsegment der Geld- und Werttransportunternehmen.

Seit 2002 haben wir in acht europäischen Ländern weit über 100 Projekte realisiert. Neben der kostenoptimierten Errichtung neuer Niederlassungen unter Einhaltung maximaler Sicherheitsstandards, bieten wir auch die Adaption bestehender Objekte im Hinblick auf verbesserte Prozesswege und die jeweiligen Versichererauflagen an.

Andreas Hattemer ist Experte im Arbeitsausschuss NA 159-01-21 AA Geld- und Wertdienste des DIN (Deutsches Institut für Normung).

MG_0398_Hattemer_757pxbreit